Discipline Committee

The Institute's mission encourages students to explore in order to advance knowledge at the highest level. It also expects its students to uphold the highest standards of respect, integrity, and civility. With this context, the discipline committee was formed to resolve complaints of alleged violations of policies and/or community standards by a student, former student, or student organization in a way that is objective and educational, not legalistic or adversarial.

The Discipline Committee is responsible for resolving complaints against students and student organizations and to decide the appropriate Institute response. The procedure that the Committee uses to hear and respond to such complaints is described in the Discipline Rules and Regulations. These procedures are designed to ensure equity and fairness to the complainant and the accused.

Sl. No Name Position Present Designation Mobile No Email
1 Ar. Indira Kolli Chair Person Principal – Sigma College of Architecture 9441247792 kolliindu@gmail.com
2 Ar. Chinnadurai Member HOD 9445536236 archinna11@gmail.com
3 Mr. Biji kumar Member Director sigma group 9995890580 directorofsigma@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Jeslin Member Asst. professor 7598876712 jeslinphd@gmail.com
5 Er. Jenner Member Asst. professor 9443726301 zjenner@gmail.com
6 Ar. Nishya Member Asst. professor 8903929795 arnishyasica@gmail.com
7 Er. Jenil Kumar Member Asst. professor 9443492445 cjenilkumar@yahoo.com
8 Ar. Mohd. Nasir Member Asst. professor 9643270602 abdulnsr20@gmail.com
9 Mrs. Gladis Saroja Member Director(Admin) – Sigma College of Architecture 8012561002 dgladissaroja@yahoo.co.in
10 Mrs. Willin Salaja Member Office superintendent sigma college of architecture 8012561007 willinsalaja60@gmail.com
11 Ar. Prabhakaran Member M.arch students (2nd year) 9159594664 archpraba@gmail.com